## NAACP Salutes 2015 Achievement Recognition Award Recipients

The Saginaw NAACP Branch wishes to honor the following individuals for their outstanding career and professional achievement and their contributions to others in support of social justice and equality



Tacarra Ford Adjunct Faculty/English Dept. Saginaw Valley State University



Debbie Renea Vasquez MAYSI Specialist

Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority



Tamar Chipp Community Relations Coordinator Michigan Blood



LaTaya McDonald Systems Analyst Team One Credit Union



Juliet Lawrence Treasury Compliance Manager Dow Chemical Company



Frank D. Sanders Global HR Systems Application Specialist Dow Chemical Company



Algeria Morris Sowah Principal Consultant AMS Consulting



Lesley Foxx Sims Executive Director Saginaw Housing Commission



Robert Johnson Reporter MLive/Saginaw News



Program Officer/FORCE Coordinator Saginaw Community Foundation



Glynis Talley Associate Attorney Braun, Kendrick Finkbeiner, PLC



Amy Hlavacek Associate Professor Dept. Mathematical Sciences Saginaw Valley State University



Sonya Surles Sales Consultant Saginaw Valley Ford



Takiya Foskey Associate Research Scientist Dow Chemical Company



John L Lewis Associate Professor/English Delta College

Archia Jackson

Specialty Care Nurse

VA Medical Center



Kathryn Otim Hewlett Associate Engineer Dow Chemical Company

Dr. Pamela Pugh

CEO, Regeneration LLC

MI State Board of Education



John Neal Multicultural & Diversity Coordinator Delta College



Staci McNeir English Instructor Delta College



